Názov Miesto E-mail Tel. číslo
OK AUTO s.r.o. Istebné jancijurena@gmail.com 0915 387 666
CAR POSITIVE s.r.o. Štúrovo info@carpositive.com 0908 702 785
HIDON s.r.o. Nová Dubnica technik@autoservisbosch.sk 0917 825 800
Roman Sabo SAABA Mojmírovce sabo.roman@post.sk 0905 426 023
RP Service s.r.o. Bratislava robertcikas@gmail.com 0944 210 585
Pro-Tech s.r.o. Myjava obchod@protechmyjava.sk 0907 554 222
Novosedlík – AEN s.r.o. Bratislava autoelektro@novosedlik.sk 0905 710 604
HanyTech s.r.o. Zvolen hanytech@hanytech.sk 0915 875 892
KK FOL Kežmarok info@kkfol.sk 0919 032 523
AlarmShop Košice info@alarmshop.sk 055 30 30 300
FOLFACTORY Košice info@folfactory.sk 0918 898 800
STEK Automotive / FOLEX Prešov Solivar folex7@gmail.com 0905 244 408
DAPEL Prešov info@dapel.sk 0907 977 782
AUTOBEETLE Slovakia Bardejov info@autobeetle.sk 0911 826 693
G&G Rožňava gacek.gabriel28@gmail.com 0905 864 260
Profi DIESEL Sečovce info@crdiesel.sk 0917 877 559
L-Car Autoplatz s.r.o. Nitra autoplatz@autoplatz.sk 0910 968 254
Autoservis Danišek, s.r.o. Žilina – Rosina autoservis@danisek.sk 0949 895 717
Quicktech s.r.o. Bratislava – Petržalka info@quicktech.sk 0918 686 833
Fast Forward s.r.o. Bratislava – Vajnory mato@fast-forward.sk 0904 451 145
RS-Tuning.sk Zvolen info@rs-tuning.sk 0908 908 905
Dekarbo s.r.o. Hrnčiarovce nad Parnou dekarbo.vodik.trnava@gmail.com 0944 686 969
Andrej Slivka autoelektroservis Brodzany servis@autoservisslivka.sk 0903 650 713
GRI, s.r.o. Banská Bystrica grialarmy@gmail.com 0903 958 175
ZEROS s.r.o. Banská Bystrica zeros@stonline.sk 0911 743 666
Norbert Pochyba Bernolákovo norbertpochyba@gmail.com 0908 697 700
Novosedlík – AEN s.r.o. Bratislava autoelektro@novosedlik.sk 0905 710 604
SECAR BRATISLAVA a.s. Bratislava bratislava@secar.sk 0903 203 169
Tomáš Kabeláč Kabecars Dubnica nad Váhom kabecars@zoznam.sk 0903 262 259
CENTRIA s.r.o. Komárno centria.sk@gmail.com 0903 217 931
Autoomega s.r.o. Krásno nad Kysucou autoomega@autoomega.sk 0915 283 383
Roman Šútor Malacky sutor.roman@gmail.com 0903 475 384
Ľuboš Krovina Necpaly autodoplnky@pobox.sk 0905 607 543
Vladimír Kozoň TOP-ELKO Považská Bystrica pb.topelko@azet.sk 042 432 99 22
AUTO-ELEKTRO RÍMEŠ Rohožník rimes.servis@gmail.com 0905 197 182
B & B auto – elektro, s.r.o. Senec info@bb-autoelektro.sk 0904 430 003
Miloš Sabo Sereď sabo.milos@centrum.sk 0905 384 628
Ján Obšajt Sobotište obsajt.j@gmail.com 0908 542 599
AUTODRIVE -Štefan KANICH Slovenský Grob stefankanich@gmail.com 0902 330 454
AUTO ELEKTRO SERVIS TRENČÍN, s. r. o. Trenčín info@autoelektro-trencin.sk 0904 504 285
DePas Trnava s.r.o. Trnava depas@depas.sk 0903 543 303
Oskár Horony – AUTOELEKTRONIK Zlaté Klasy horonyoskar@gmail.com 0315 691 001
Pavol Trnka Žilina pavol.trnka@post.sk 0904 522 286
Menu